Upcoming service downtime Thu 21 July

We have just received a network maintenance notification from our internet service provider that will affect the availability of the Wirify service on Thursday 21 July 2011:

In order to continue providing our same high level of service we will be migrating the physical node that houses your reseller hosting service. This is part of the planned Data Center migration.

MAINTENANCE WINDOW: Thursday 21st July 2011 12:00AM – 6:00AM AEST
6 Hours
Migration of the physical server to the new datacenter facility.
During this physical migration your hosting service and all hosting accounts linked with it will be offline. Access to all websites, email, cPanel/WHM and related functions will be unavailable.

Please accept on sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused.

The maintenance window in other timezones (courtesy TimeAndDate.com):

  • Los Angeles (GMT-8): Wed 7am – 1pm
  • New York (GMT-5): Wed 10am – 4pm
  • London (GMT): Wed 3pm – 9pm
  • Melbourne (GMT+11): Thu 12am – 6am

We apologise for the inconvenience.

Tags: , , ,


Comments are closed.